European Ph.D on Social Representations and Communication
NETWORK MEMBER UNIVERSITIES AND PARTNER INSTITUTION REPRESENTATIVES belonging to the European Ph.D. on Social Representations and Communication
NETWORK MEMBER EUROPEAN UNIVERSITIES
F.M.S.H L.E.P.S Paris
http://www.msh-paris.fr

Prof. Serge Moscovici
Honorary Program Director
(Founder of the
Social Representation Theory)
until a.y. 2013-2014
moscovic@msh-paris.fr
University of Rome "La Sapienza"
http://www.uniroma1.it
Prof. Annamaria Silvana de Rosa
Program Director
(Founder of the European / International Joint PhD in S. R. & C. programme
)
annamaria.derosa@uniroma1.it
University of Vienna
http://www.univie.ac.at/
Prof. Erich Kirchler
Erich.Kirchler@univie.ac.at
University of Linz
http://www.uni-linz.ac.at
Prof.Wolfgang Wagner
w.wagner@jku.at
University of Masaryk
http://www.muni.cz/
Prof. Radim Marada
marada@fss.muni.cz
University of Helsinki
http://www.helsinki.fi
belonging to the European/International
Joint PhD in S. R. & C.
until the academic year 2004-05
University of Paris 5
http://www.univ-paris5.fr
Prof. Andreea Vintila
since a.y. 2012-2013
(on behalf of Prof. Ewa Drozda)
a.ernst.vintila@gmail.com
† Prof. Michel-Louis Rouquette
until a.y. 2010-2011
University of Provence
http://www.univ-provence.fr/
Prof. Thémistoklis Apostolidis
since a.y. 2011-2012
themistoklis.apostolidis@univ-amu.fr

† Prof. Jean-Claude Abric
until a.y. 2010-2011
University Lumière Lyon 2
http://www.univ-lyon2.fr/
belonging to the European/International
Joint PhD in S. R. & C.
until the academic year 2015-16
University Montpellier III
http://www.univ-montp3.fr/
Prof. Pascal Moliner
pascal.moliner@univ-montp3.fr
I.S.C.T.E - IUL Lisbon
http://www.iscte.pt
Prof. Jorge Correia Jesuino
jorge.correia.jesuino@gmail.com
University Alexandru Ioan Cuza, Iasi
http://www.psih.uaic.ro
Prof. Andrei Holman
since a.y. 2012-2013
holman@psih.uaic.ro
† Prof. Adrian Neculau
until a.y. 2011-2012
University Matej Bel
http://www.umb.sk/
Prof. Alexandra Bitusikova
alexandra.bitusikova@eua.be
University of Basque Country
http://www.ehu.es
Prof. José Valencia
josefrancisco.valencia@ehu.es
University of Valencia
http://www.uv.es/~webuv/
Prof. Juan Perez
juan.a.perez@uv.es
University of Geneva
http://www.unige.ch
Prof. Fabio Lorenzi-Cioldi
Fabio.Lorenzi-Cioldi@unige.ch
University of Lausanne
http://www.unil.ch
Prof. Alain Clémence
alain.clemence@unil.ch
London School of Economics and Political Sciences
http://www.lse.ac.uk
Prof. Saadi Lahlou
s.lahlou@lse.ac.uk
University of Cambridge
http://www.cam.ac.uk/
Dr. Juliet Foster
jlf1000@cam.ac.uk
† Prof. Gerard Duveen
until a.y. 2007-2008

 

NETWORK MEMBER EXTRA-EUROPEAN UNIVERSITIES

SoReCom EuroPhD World

Universidad de Belgrano
http://www.ub.edu.ar/
Prof. Susana Seidmann
susana.seidmann@ub.edu.ar
Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina
http://www.ufsc.br
Prof. Brigido Vizeu Camargo
brigido@pq.cnpq.br
University of Ottawa
http://www.uottawa.ca
Prof. Lilian Negura
Lilian.Negura@uottawa.ca
Beijing Normal University
http://www.bnu.edu.cn/eng/
Prof. Li Liu
l.liu@bnu.edu.cn
Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana
http://www.uam.mx/
Prof. Martha De Alba
mdealba.uami@gmail.com
City University of New York
http://www.cuny.edu/
Prof. Michelle Fine
MFine@gc.cuny.edu

 

RESEARCH FOUNDATIONS
Fondation Maison des Sciences de l'Homme
Sponsor for Scientific Activities and Meetings
PUBLIC RESEARCH INSTITUTES
French National Institute for Transport and Safety Research
ENTREPRENEURIAL PARTNERS
Strategic partner for publishing and dissemination strategies
Technological Partner for e-learning
ContattoLavoro s.r.l.
http://www.contattolavoro.it/
Professional Partner for Personal Career Prospects

 

NETWORKS
The SoReCom THEmatic NETwork of Excellence
http://www.europhd.eu/
SoReComTHEmaticNETwork
Network of Networks on Social Representations

RIPRES
http://www.cicts.uevora.pt/RIPRES
International network of research on social representation of health
Centro Internacional de Pesquisa em Representação e Psicologia Social "Serge Moscovici"
http://www.centromoscovici.com.br/
International Center for Research in Social Psychology and Social Representations
CIERS-ed
http://www.fcc.org.br/pesquisa/ciers.html
Centro Internacional de Estudos em Representações Sociais e Subjetividade-Educação
LACCOS
http://www.laccos.org/
Laboratório de Psicologia Social da Comunicação e Cognição
GEIRSO
http://www.unites.uqam.ca/geirso/
Groupe d'étude sur l'interdisciplinarité et les représentations sociales
LEPS
http://www.leps.msh-paris.fr/index.htm
Laboratoire européen de psychologie sociale
Réseau Mondial Serge Moscovici
http://remosco.hypotheses.org/
Réseau Mondial Serge Moscovici
Foundation of Center of
Social Representations Studies

http://www.sr-indonesia.org/en/
Center for
Social Representation Studies, Indonesia
CeMeRS Centro Mediterraneo per lo Studio delle Rappresentazioni Sociali

RENIRS-CEMERS
http://renirs-cemers.blogspot.com/

Red Nacional de Investigadores en Representaciones Sociales y del Centro Mexicano para el Estudio de las Representaciones Sociales

EuroPACE
Network of Universities and Enterprises

http://www.europace.org

EuroPACE
Partner for Telematic Applications