European Ph.D on Social Representations and Communication
So.Re.Com. Joint-IDP PARTNER INSTITUTIONS
PROJECT BENEFICIARY AND COORDINATOR
University of Rome "La Sapienza"
http://www.uniroma1.it
Prof. Annamaria Silvana de Rosa
Program Director
(Founder of the European PhD
on S. R. & C. programme
)
annamaria.derosa@uniroma1.it

 

ASSOCIATED PARTNERS
University of Vienna
http://www.univie.ac.at/
Prof. Erich Kirchler
Erich.Kirchler@univie.ac.at
University of Masaryk
http://www.muni.cz/
Prof. Radim Marada
marada@fss.muni.cz
University Alexandru Ioan Cuza, Iasi
http://www.psih.uaic.ro
Dr. Andrei Holman
since a.y. 2012-2013
holman@psih.uaic.ro
University of Basque Country
http://www.ehu.es
Prof. José Valencia
josefrancisco.valencia@ehu.es
University of Valencia
http://www.uv.es/~webuv/
Prof. Juan Perez
juan.a.perez@uv.es
University of Geneva
http://www.unige.ch
Prof. Fabio Lorenzi-Cioldi
Fabio.Lorenzi-Cioldi@unige.ch
University of Lausanne
http://www.unil.ch
Prof. Alain Clémence
alain.clemence@unil.ch
Universidad de Belgrano
http://www.ub.edu.ar/
Prof. Susana Seidmann
susana.seidmann@ub.edu.ar
Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina
http://www.ufsc.br
Prof. Brigido Vizeu Camargo
brigido@pq.cnpq.br
University of Ottawa
http://www.uottawa.ca
Prof. Lilian Negura
Lilian.Negura@uottawa.ca
Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana
http://www.uam.mx/
Prof. Martha De Alba
mdealba.uami@gmail.com
City University of New York
http://www.cuny.edu/
Prof. Michelle Fine
MFine@gc.cuny.edu
French National Institute for Transport and Safety Research
Technological Partner for e-learning
ContattoLavoro s.r.l.
http://www.contattolavoro.it/
Professional Partner for Personal Career Prospects

 

Map of the SoReCom Joint-IDP project
(1 October 2013 - 30 September 2017)

for additional infomation you can click on the university's logo or on the town

Universidad del Pais Vasco Universitat de Valencia Sapienza University of Roma ContattoLavoro srl IFSTTAR CONERI University of Iasi University of Lausanne University of Geneva University of Vienna University of Masaryk