European Ph.D on Social Representations and Communication
5th International Summer School

List of the TEACHERS

5th SUMMER SCHOOL ON SOCIAL REPRESENTATIONS AND COMMUNICATION

country name address phone - fax e-mail
AUSTRIA Prof. Erich Kirchler Department of Psychology
University of Vienna
Universitaetsstr 7
A-1010 Wien
AUSTRIA
phone:
++ 43 1 427747880
fax:
++43 1 427747889
erich.kirchler@univie.ac.at
Prof. Wolfgang Wagner Johannes Kepler
Universitat Linz
Altenberger STR. 69,
A-4040 Linz
AUSTRIA
phone:
++43 73224 68577
++43 73224 68225
fax:
++43 7322468288
w.wagner@jk.uni-linz.ac.at
FINLAND Prof. Anna-Maja Pirttilä Backman Department of Social Psychology
University of Helsinki
PB 4 (Fabianinkatu, 28)
00014 University of Helsinki
FINLAND
phone:
++358 9 19123279
fax:
++358 9 19122973
PIRTILLA@valt.helsinki.fi
Prof. Klaus Helkama Department of Social Psychology
University of Helsinki
PB 4 (Fabianinkatu, 28)
00014 University of Helsinki
FINLAND
phone:
++358 9 19123276
fax:
++358 9 19122973
helkama@valt.helsinki.fi
FRANCE Prof. Jean Claude Abric Dept. De Psychologie
Université de Provence
29, Av Robert Schuman
F-13621 Aix — en — Provence
FRANCE
phone:
0033 442 207481
0033 442 200901
fax:
0033 442 205905
hurpic@aixup.univ-aix.fr
Prof. Denise Jodelet EHESS
Lab. de Psychologie Sociale
105 Bd. Raspail, 38
75006 Paris
FRANCE
phone:
++33 1 45497631
fax:
++33 1 45497601
jodelet@ehess.fr
Prof. Elisabeth
Lage
EHESS
Lab. de Psychologie Sociale
105 Bd Raspail, 38
75006 Paris
FRANCE
phone:
++33 1 45497631
fax:
++33 1 45499443
lage@ehess.fr
Prof. Serge
Moscovici
EHESS
Lab. de Psychologie Sociale
105, Bd. Raspail
75006 Paris
FRANCE
phone:
++33 1 45497631
fax:
++33 1 45497601
moscovici@msh-paris.fr
GREAT BRITAIN Prof. Gerard Duveen Department of Social and Political Science
Free School Lane
University of Cambridge
Cambridge CB2 3RQ
GREAT BRITAIN
phone:
0044 /1223
335063
fax:
0044 /1223
334550
GMD10@CAM.AC.UK
Prof. George Gaskell Dept of Social Psychology
London School of Economics
Houghton St
LONDON WC2A 2AE
UK
phone:
0044 /171 955 7700
fax:
0044 /171 9557565
G.Gaskell@lse.ac.uk
ISRAEL Prof. Emda Orr Dept of Behavioural Science
Ben Gurion University of the Negev
P.O. Box 653 Beersheva 94105
ISRAEL
fax:
00372 57 23 81 37
emda@bgumail.bgu.ac.il
ITALY Prof. Annamaria
de Rosa
Dipartimento di Psicologia dei Processi
di Sviluppo e Socializzazione
Facoltà di Psicologia
via dei Marsi, 78
00185 Roma
ITALIA
phone:
++39 06 49917544
fax:
++39 06 49917652
derosa@axrma.uniroma1.it
Prof. Francesca Emiliani Via Berti Pichat n° 5
I —40127 Bologna
ITALY
phone:
++39 51 243200
fax:
0039 51 243086
Emiliani@psibo.unibo.it
Prof. Gianni Losito Dip di Sociologia
Via Vicenza n° 23
00185 Roma
phone:
06/491009
fax:
06/49380240
 
Prof. Augusto Palmonari Università degli Studi di Bologna
Dipartimento di
Scienze dell’Educazione
Via Zamboni,34
Bologna
ITALIA
phone:
0039 51 258463
fax:
0039 51 228847
palmonar@scform.unibo.it.it
PORTUGAL Prof. Francisco José Costa Pereira Instituto Politecnico de lisboa
Escola Superior de Comunicacao Social
Rua Caarolina Michaelis de Vasconcelos
1500 LISBOA
PORTUGAL
phone:
00351 1 7166039
fax:
00351 1 7162540
 
Prof. Jorge
Correia
Jesuino
Instituto Superior de Ciencias do Trabalho e da Empresa
Av das Forças Armadas
1600 Lisboa
PORTUGAL
phone:
++351 1 7940000
fax:
++351 1 7938709
Correia.Jesuino@iscte.pt
Prof. Jorge Vala Instituto de Ciencias Sociais Università de Lisboa
Av das Forças Armadas
1600 Lisboa
PORTUGAL
phone:
++351 1 7932272
00351 1 7964953
jorge.vala@ics.ul.pt
SPAIN Prof. Sabino Ayestaran Dpto Psicologia Social y metodologia
Universidad del Pais Vasco
Avenida de Tolosa, n°70
E-20009 San Sebastián
SPAIN
phone:
++34 943 448000
++34 943 271900
fax:
++34 943 311055
pspayets@sc.ehu.es
Prof. Juan Antonio Perez Universidad de Valencia
Facultad de psicologia
Av. Blasco Ibanez 21
E 46010 Valencia
SPAIN
phone:
0034 6 3930255
fax:
0034 6 3864668
Juan.A.Perez@uv.es
Prof. José
Valencia
Dpto Psicologia Social
Universidad del Pais Vasco
Apartado 1249
E-20080 San Sebastian
SPAIN
phone:
++34 943 448000
fax:
++34 943 31 1056
pspvagaj@sc.ehu.es
SWITZERLAND Prof. Willem
Doise
Faculté de Psychologie
Université II
9, r.te de Drize
1227 Carouge
SUISSE
phone:
++41 22 3439243
++41 22 3439242
fax:
++41 22 3002064
Doise@ibm.unige.ch.